Brimmond Bistro

  • t: 01224 716 777
  • Home

Reservations

You can book a table or reserve an outdoor POD in advance for the Brimmond Bistro. (please see below for a table of availability)

Please be advised that if weather conditions are poor we don’t serve in the PODs and we will move your reservation to one of our inside tables.

Because of the popularity of these PODs we advise that your visit is limited to 2 hours, if you want to stay longer then please check with staff on the day as if there are no other bookings then this will allowed.

Please be aware that the PODs are not licenced although we do have a large selection of non-alcoholic beers and wines. If you want you can have a drink in the restaurant either before or after your meal in the POD.

Keep an eye on our website and facebook pages for news of special events and offers.

POD AVAILABILITY                                                                                                       

Sat 17th Aug - 3pm - 4pm

Sun 18th Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm - 3pm - 4pm

Mon 19th Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm

Tues 20th Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm

Wed 21st Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm

Thurs 22nd Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm

Fri 23rd Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm

Sat 24th Aug - 1

Sun 25th Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm - 3pm - 4pm

Mon 26th Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm

Tues 27th Aug - 12pm - 1pm - 2pm