Craibstone Golf

  • t: 01224 716 777
  • Home

Competition Updates

Saturday 2nd June 2018

The next two weekends (Sat 9th, Sun 10th, Sat 16th, Sun 17th June) sees the Club Championship being played. It is a strokeplay competition with the lowest score achieved over four rounds winning the Club Championship Scratch. There is also a Club Championship Handicap section over these 4 rounds.

The 4th Round on Sunday 17th June will see the leading 12-15 players in both sections drawn to play in tee times from 10.40am onwards. If you book a tee time for that date and are in the leading groups we shall move your tee time accordingly. However if you take your name out of the leading groups then you are withdrawing yourself from the championships as we want to have the leaders playing together to add to the competition.


Wednesday Div 1. Andrew Carle

Wednesday Div 2. Michael Shaw

Wednesday Div.3. Craig Wiggins

Saturday Div 1. Kevin Marshall

Saturday Div 2. George Tough

Saturday Div 3. Gavin Scott

Sunday Div 1. Tom McCaffrey

Sunday Div 2. Derek Cruickshank

Sunday Div 3. Graham Birnie


We are finding that not every score card is entered into the computer after your round. Even if you "No Return" can you please enter your card. Also if you or your marker dont sign your card then you will be disqualified.  

Go Back