Craibstone Golf

  • t: 01224 716 777
  • Home

Craibstone Trophy Results 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019

Congratulations to DOUGLAS MURISON, winner of the Craibstone Trophy for season 2019/20.

Dougie shot two rounds of 42 and 40 stableford points in the best two out of four rounds competition. Well Done, yesterdays round of 40 points was great scoring.

Second place on 80 points were Brian McDonald, Kenny MacPhee and Eddie Sim, great rounds yesterday from Kenny and Eddie to put themselves in contention.

Next placed on 79 points were Lee Richards, Scott Anderson and Jon Bodicoat.

Go Back