Craibstone Golf

  • t: 01224 716 777
  • Home

Craibstone Trophy Winner

Monday 1st August 2022

Congratulations to Stewart Dalgarno who won the Craibstone Trophy on Saturday (after an extremly close countback). With a fine 3 round combined Stableford score of 115.
Commiserations to Ricky Gordon & Paul Reid who just come up short.


Go Back