Craibstone Golf

  • t: 01224 716 777
  • Home

Race to Craigendarroch Winner 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Congratulations to SCOTT ANDERSON who has won the Race to Craigendarroch 2021 with one week to spare.

Weather meant that the race was reduced to 10 rounds with this weekend the last two winter league events.

Scott topped the table on 36pts, with Bronson Larkins on 25pts, and William Paterson on 23pts

There is still the three divisional sections for the eclectics to be decided and the last rounds on saturday and sunday will determine the top 3 places. Handicaps are based on when we entered the winter league and not as per the current tables.

Division 1 has Michael Dalgarno on 51, Andrew Finlay on 52, Ian Still on 53, Murray Bruce and Craig Wilkinson on 54.

Division 2 has Scott Anderson on 56, Jamie Eastcroft on 60, Mark Mundie on 61, Jim Leighton, David Adam and Derek Cruickshank on 62

Division 3 has Leon Grant on 65, Dean Watson on 66, Ricky Gordon on 67, Kevin Fraser on 68

Will any of this change over the weekend?

Go Back