Craibstone Golf

  • t: 01224 716 777
  • Home

Trophy Presentation 2017

Saturday 5th May 2018

Some images from the recent Trophy Presentation that covered last season.

Pictured are Andrew Ashley the 2017 Club Champion, Murray Bruce the Craibstone Trophy Winner, Graham Riley the Masters Flag winner, Phil McBain and James Cramond the Foursomes Champions and Gordon Brown winner of two monthly medals, all seen receiving their prizes from Joe Harper.

We thank all the other medal winners who were also in attendance to receive their awards.

Go Back