Craibstone Golf

  • t: 01224 716 777
  • Home

Golf News

Course Open with Restrictions

4th Nov '21

Course is OPEN, with NO Buggys, All Bunkers GUR  More

Race to Craigendarroch 2022

3rd Nov '21

Entry is now Open for the 2021/22 Race to Craigendarroch and Winter Eclectic events, Starting… More

Finals Day

12th Sep '21

We had 2 finals being played today.   The 18 hole handicap was contested between… More

Cancelation of Today's Competition.

11th Sep '21

Due to the weather we had at luchtime - the course was closed as certain… More

gents 9 hole Stableford

10th Sep '21

With daylight fading quickly we shall be reintroducing our 9-hole Gents Stableford competitions as from… More

Hole in One - Val Souter

7th Sep '21

Hole in 1   Today whilst playing in the Tuesday Stableford, Val Souter had her… More

Peter Simpson Salver Competition

5th Sep '21

Over the weekend we held the Peter Simpson Salver competition. This is a 2 round… More

Competition Finals

29th Aug '21

It's been a busy time in the ladies section with the final rounds of a… More

Gordon District Greensomes League Finalists

19th Aug '21

Craibstone are into the final of the Gordon District Greensomes League. They qualified by beating… More

Nippon Gases Europe Open Results

7th Aug '21

Here are the results from today's open held at Craibstone. Well done to Paul Reid,… More

Gents Nippon Gases Europe Open

26th Jul '21

Our prestige Gents Open  which is sponsored by Nippon Gases Europe will be played on Saturday… More

XL Group Scratch Trophy

XL Group Scratch Trophy

25th Jul '21

Congratulation to Ross Jaffray! Ross won the Craibstone Golf Scratch Trophy yesterday with a score… More

Ladies & Seniors Texas Scramble

21st Jul '21

Yesterday we held our popular Ladies & Seniors Texas Scramble. There were 12 teams competing… More

The Big Golf Race - Prostate Cancer Fundraiser

2nd Jul '21

A fundraiser was held on Craibstone Golf Course by 4 members Keith Legge, Doug Cox,… More

Gents JCM Trophy WINNER

1st Jul '21

After 4 rounds of Gents JCM Trophy we can now announce the Winner 1st –… More